3 Peptides Everyone Should Be Using

My top “no-brainers”

A few days ago, I put out a video on 100 reasons why EVERYONE should be using metformin.

And it’s a pretty bold claim, especially from someone like me who espouses the philosophy of N-of-1:

The idea is that we’re all biochemically unique, and what works for one person may not work for another.

Metformin is one of those rare exceptions.

Every so often, there’s an agent that’s so safe, effective, and versatile that I’m willing to put my neck on the line and make a blanket recommendation for its use.

Which brings up an interesting question…

What else would I give a similar recommendation for?

What other agents would I be willing to put my neck out and recommend that almost everyone at least try?

And are there any peptides that fall into that category?

And the answer is yes!

I can indeed think of a few peptides off the top of my head that almost everybody should be making use of.

In fact, I can think of a LOT…

But for today, I’m going to stick with three that I think are absolute no-brainers.

Tirzepatide

This one might be a little controversial, but I will 100% defend it:

When it comes to GLP-1 agonists, there is a use case for almost EVERYONE.

The majority of people are carrying around too much fat.

And if you’re already reasonably lean, you could probably afford to be leaner.

Remember, the less fat you have on your frame, the better ALL your health markers will look.

However the benefits of GLP-1 agonists go far beyond fat loss.

Whether it’s remodeling the gut microbiome or helping to root out addictive behaviors (ALL addictive behaviors, not just food), we’ve just scratched the surface of what GLP-1 agonists are truly capable of.

Now, I put tirzepatide here specifically because it’s my favorite (and the one I’ve seen people have the most success and the least side effects with).

But with that said, you could go with semaglutide or retatrutide if you find you react better to them.

👉 Tirzepatide and other GLP-1 agonists are ONLY available through Limitless Life Nootropics VIP Peptides club

👉 Click HERE to register or log in if you’re already a member

Why many people think BPC-157 is just a peptide for healing injuries is beyond me.

The fact of the matter is that this is one of the most versatile - and well-tolerated - peptides on the planet.

✅ Did you know that you can use BPC-157 to treat TBI’s and brain injuries?

✅ Did you know that it can treat stomach ulcers and digestive disorders like inflammatory bowel disease?

✅ Did you know it helps enhance the microbiome and improve signaling in the gut-brain axis?

✅ Did you know that it can even help prevent Alzheimer’s and dementia?

So yes, BPC-157 is a staple in my peptide arsenal and something I recommend everybody use at varying points throughout their peptide journey.

At a minimum, you should have a vial on deck in case shit goes sideways and you need to recover ASAP.

I’ve referred to this as the “gateway peptide”, and I stand by it.

It just has so many benefits, and is so well tolerated, that I’m struggling to think of someone who wouldn’t do well with ipamorelin.

Look, we all know that optimal levels of growth hormone are critical for muscle growth, fat loss, sleep, cognitive function, and…well, EVERYTHING.

But the reason I chose ipamorelin specifically is because it’s a selective growth hormone secretagogue.

Because it specifically targets the ghrelin receptors, it doesn’t significantly raise cortisol and prolactin levels, nor does it make you hungry (a common issue with a lot of growth hormone peptides).

The result is a POWERFUL GH-stimulating peptide with minimal side effects that almost anyone can use.

👉 You can pick up both BPC-157 and ipamorelin for 15% off when you use code hunter15

Best,

Hunter Williams

P.S. For this week only, Jay and I’s new course, The Ultimate GLP-1 Video Masterclass, is discounted at 50% off the retail price.

The price goes from $149 to $299 on Friday, June 7th @ Midnight PST.

When you buy before Friday, you’ll also get access to a private AMA webinar where you can ask us any pressing questions you have about GLP-1 peptides.