I Got Punched In The Mouth

Metaphorically speaking

Well, today has been one of those days.

After months of intense planning and preparation, Jay and I’s live seminar scheduled for this weekend was just dealt a massive blow.

In the last few days, a hurricane has been fomenting in the Caribbean and is expected to make landfall this weekend right over the Tampa area where the event was scheduled to be held.

As it stands now, it appears we will be forced to postpone the event until February 2025.

I have no words other than to say I am devastated.

My heart aches for all the incredible people who made the effort to take time out of their lives and make plans to attend.

Additionally, my thoughts and prayers go out to everyone in the Tampa area who will be forced to deal with the chaos of the hurricane in the next few days.

Everything happens for a reason, and I have no doubt the seminar's postponement is for the best. It will be even bigger and better in the future.

I wake up every day in a state of massive gratitude for the privilege of working on my dream and, even more so, for having an amazing number of loyal fans, supporters, and customers.

Jay and I intend to fully deliver on everything we promised and more, although we won’t be able to do so this weekend due to the hurricane.

For everyone who purchased an event ticket or a live stream pass to watch remotely, Jay and I plan to do a live webinar of our planned presentation entitled “Ascenscional Alchemy” this weekend (assuming Jay has power and internet).

Stay tuned for the details if you purchased either of the abovementioned tickets.

A wise person once told me that life is lessons and learning is fun.

Today, I’m bummed not just for myself but for all the incredible people who were looking forward to the event of a lifetime.

If you purchased a live ticket or live stream ticket - keep your eyes peeled in the coming days for instructions on attending our presentation this weekend.

Best,

Hunter

P.S. I dropped a video today on GLP-1s and depression (oh, the irony!). It goes deep into why some people experience depression symptoms when starting a GLP-1 peptide and how to remedy the symptoms if they happen to you.