How I'm Getting RIPPED In The Next 30 Days

Follow Along With Me Step By Step

Happy Monday!

Did you make any new year’s resolutions?

I didn’t make any per-say, but every new year I do sit down and lay out the goals I have for the upcoming year.

Then I release my attachment to the outcome of those goals and just focus on the work.

As Nick Saban once said, focus on the micro and the macro will take care of itself.

My email today is about a free webinar I’m doing tomorrow evening.

Jay Campbell will be debuting our plan to get absolutely SHREDDED over the next 30 days.

To celebrate, we’re hosting a live webinar to lay out the exact details.

We’ll be going our exact daily schedule, including every meal, workout, and supplement we plan to employ for the next 30 days.

As a bonus, we even compiled everything into a cheat sheet which walks you through everything we’ll do, hour by hour, day by day.

Here’s the catch, you have to sign up and attend the webinar to get access to those cheat sheets.

So if you want join us and launch into 2024 with a BANG then sign up below:

We go live at 7PM EST tomorrow January 9, so make sure to grab a seat. So far, we have 840 people registered to be there live.

I’ll send out a reminder tomorrow morning, but you DON’T want to miss this.

Best

Hunter

P.S. I am filming tons of new videos this week for my new YouTube channel. In the footer below, there’s a link for any video topics or questions you want me to answer. Use the link any time to get your video topic in the queue for me to work on.