Ipamorelin - The Gateway Peptide

Everything you need to get started

Happy Friday!

One of the most common questions I get is:

“Which peptide should I take first?”

And it’s one of those questions that I chuckle at a little bit…

Because the reality is I don’t know.

I don’t you, I don’t know your health situation, I don’t know your priorities.

So when people ask me that question, I’m kinda shooting blind.

But I’m up for the challenge 😁

Look, if I had to pick one peptide for beginners, I’d probably pick a “gateway peptide”. 

Something with an absolutely enormous array of benefits.

Something that, once you used it once and saw all those benefits, you would get hooked…

And ready to dive head-first into the world of peptides 👊

And what would that peptide be?

Ipamorelin - the ULTIMATE gateway peptide.

In this video, you can expect to learn:

✅ What ipamorelin is (and why it’s different than the other “growth hormone peptides”)

✅ Why it’s an amazing peptide for beginners

✅ How it avoids triggering cortisol while still stimulating growth hormone

✅ Why the growth hormone pathway is the key to good body composition

✅ How it helps accelerate injury recovery 

✅ How it can help give you better skin elasticity and reduce wrinkles

✅ How it helps improve sleep

✅ How it boosts immune health and cognitive function function

✅ Should you mix ipamorelin with CJC-1295?

✅ The best dosing protocol

✅ The truth about ipamorelin and water retention

✅ The best peptides to stack ipamorelin with

And more.

Check out the video 👇

To pick up ipamorelin, head on over to Limitless Life Nootropics and use code hunter15 for 15% off.

Best,

Hunter Williams