[New Video]: Desiccated Thyroid - A Users Guide

Testosterone isn't the only thing you need to optimize

To this day I’m continually astounded at the impact hormones have on quality of life.

You’d think I’d have gotten used to it by now…but I really haven’t.

When I think about how I felt before therapeutic testosterone and after therapeutic testosterone, the difference really is night and day.

To the point where I SHUDDER to think what my life would be like if I hadn’t taken this path.

It’s the reason why hormonal optimization is so high on my hierarchy of importance.

But while I think a lot of you are sold by now on the importance of testosterone optimization, I think there’s still some confusion about what total hormonal optimization actually means…

And why it’s not just your testosterone you need to fix.

Don’t get me wrong - a testosterone deficiency is by far the most common issue that I see…

But thyroid deficiency isn’t far behind.

And let me tell you - if your thyroid is out of whack, you WILL suffer.

Poor mood, depression, weight gain - you name it, a dysfunctional thyroid will cause it.

And one of the best ways to help correct that is with the topic of today’s video, desiccated thyroid.

In this video, you can expect to learn:

👉 A breakdown of each thyroid hormone and how they work

👉 How desiccated thyroid is made and works in the body

👉 Why it’s so hard to get quality desiccated thyroid

👉 Why you should avoid synthetic thyroid like the plague

👉 Why a dysfunctional thyroid makes it almost impossible to lose weight

👉 How an optimized thyroid can dramatically improve mood and energy levels

👉 How to dramatically improve cognitive function by optimizing the thyroid

👉 The problem with lab tests (the reference range is misleading)

👉 How do dose desiccated thyroid (why doctors repeatedly underdose this stuff 🤦‍♂️)

👉 How long it takes to start noticing the effects (be patient)

👉 The cost of desiccated thyroid and why it’s worth every penny

👉 The potential dangers of desiccated thyroid and how to mitigate them

And more.

Check out the video 👇

Best,

Hunter Williams