[New Video]: Peptide Q&A

My most asked questions answered

Happy Friday!

One of my favorite parts of doing what I do is answering questions.

And not just any questions, but smart, thoughtful questions.

Look, we’ve all heard the old saying “there’s no such thing as a stupid question”.

And while I generally agree, I will say this:

The questions you ask say a lot about YOU.

Like I’ve said before, this is something Jay Campbell and I have dealt with A LOT over the last year.

❌ People who ask questions BEFORE doing any basic, cursory research

❌ People who ask questions which can easily be answered with a quick Google search

Basically, people who ask lazy questions.

But I LOVE answering smart questions.

Because when you ask smart, thoughtful, intelligent questions which show you’ve put some thought into this, it says very, VERY good things about you.

And I gotta say, when it comes to the inquiries landing in my inbox, I’ve been very impressed indeed.

Since restarting my YouTube channel, I’ve gotten banger after banger.

And rather than answer them one at a time, I figured I’d take this opportunity to hash them all out at once in video form.

So, here it is - all of your burning questions answered 👊

In this very special video, you’ll get my take on:

✅ Gonadorelin and kisspeptin-10 (and whether or not they live up to the hype)

✅ Whether you can stack GH peptides with GLP-1 agonists

✅ The easiest way to get your bloodwork done

✅ The real deal on tesofensine and SSRIs

✅ Whether or not you can stack peptides in one syringe

✅ Peptide options for ADD

✅ Peptides for gout

✅ Whether or not tirzepatide cleanses the gut

✅ IGF-1 LR3 and organ size increases

✅ My experience with methylene blue

And a whole lot more.

Check out the video 👇

Best,

Hunter Williams