[New Video]: Peptide Q&A

Answering all your questions!

You know that feeling when you work REALLY hard on something?

When you invest a ton of time and energy into a project, and you stand back, look at it, and go “wow, that’s good” 😁

Well, imagine you did that…

And then somebody came along, picked it up, and chucked it in the garbage.

And kicked sand in your face for good measure 😂

Well, just something similar happened to me and the ULTIMATE playground bully - the YouTube gods.

You see, this week I recorded an EPIC video on Retatrutide.

And after uploading it to YouTube - without even hitting publish yet - the YouTube gods came down from the sky and smote it.

And gave me a warning for good measure 🤷‍♂️

So yeah, if you’re wondering whether or not YouTube is hostile (to put it mildly) to non-FDA-approved peptides, I think you have your answer.

While I will be making that content available somewhere other than YouTube for all of you to enjoy, today I thought I’d do another Q&A.

In this video, I answer a lot of the burning questions I’ve been getting over the last little while, including:

✅ Whether or not you should stack 6 peptides at the same time

✅ My take on peptides for sciatica 

✅ Whether or not melanotan 1 is strong enough for pale-skinned individuals 

✅ Whether or not nasal sprays are as effective as injections

✅ How BPC-157 might just help with fat loss

✅ The truth about ipamorelin and hunger

✅ Whether or not you should give TB-500 and BPC-157 to your dog

✅ Peptides that improve vision

✅ Nootropic alternatives to Adderal

✅ L-Carnitine vs Super Shredder

And more.

Check it out:

Best,

Hunter

P.S. Want to try the best peptide bioregulator cream ever to grace the world?

Check out Regenovive. You can get this for $149 per jar or $499 for 4 jars until Tuesday at midnight PST.

It’s like BPC-157 and TB-500 in a cream…but better!