What Should My Next Youtube Channel Be About?

Your Input Is Appreciated

I hope you are enjoying your holiday week!

If you saw my last email, you know my YouTube channel was deleted this week.

After doing some further digging, it looks like they came after me for posting links to research chemical companies.

(Which dozens of other fitness influencers with channels WAYYY bigger than mine routinely do).

So going forward, it looks like I can talk about peptides BUT will unable to be able to recommend vendors in the public sphere.

I am already knee deep in the planning phase of launching a new channel with new videos.

My gut tells me to keep making videos about peptides as they are what I am most know for across the internet.

However, I would greatly appreciate it if you could vote in this poll as to what you would like to see on my new channel.

Here are the choices, just click one and it will submit your vote.

What Type Of Videos Would You Like To See On My Next Channel?

Choose 1

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Thank you so much and happy new year!!!

Best,

Hunter