The Peptide Couples Podcast

Hormones, Training, Diet, And More!

If I ever have to make a “what I eat in a day” video, I just might just throw in the towel😂

Seriously, when it comes to fitness influencer content, this is probably my LEAST favorite genre.

Look, I get the appeal….

“What I eat in a day”, “my morning routine”,….

People LOVE these videos because they seem “real”.

They get to see their favorite influencer being open and honest…

Or so they think.

Of course, if you know anything about this world, you’ll know that the opposite is very much true.

Most of the time these “raw and real” videos are highly staged, edited…

And bare absolutely ZERO resemblance to what these people do and how they actually spend their time.

So, if you’ve ever wanted to see a “behind the scenes into my life” video that’s NOT totally staged, you’re in luck…

Because today my girlfriend Taylor is back!

And this time we thought we’d let you in on what our lives are actually like.

No, we did not spend an entire day filming ourselves.

This video is simple - the two of us, with a camera, talking about our lives.

And no, this will NOT be as exciting as a “what I eat in a day” video 🤡 (lol).

But for those of you who are interested in TRULY embracing the Fully Optimized Lifestyle (and a Fully Optimized RELATIONSHIP), I think this will definitely help show you what it really looks like to live this way.

In this video, you’ll learn all about:

✅ Why most of my days are indeed kind of “boring” (and why that’s actually a good thing)

✅ Some of the things that Taylor and I struggle with

✅ How I personally CHOOSE to view my challenges in life

✅ How we deal with rough days, arguments and stress

✅ Why open and honest communication has been critical to our relationship

✅ Why we NEVER would have dated each other in high school (and why marrying your high school sweetheart is so bizarre to me)

✅ What women REALLY want 😏

✅ Why so few men are leaders anymore

✅ Husband and wife stories from my days selling real estate

✅ What the high points of our week looked like

✅ Why I’m so good at executing and getting stuff done (and why anyone can learn to do this)

✅ Why we would LOVE it if you asked us questions in the comment section

✅ Why you should subscribe to Taylor’s amazing YouTube channel

And much more.

Check out the video 👇

Best,

Hunter