Squinting Into The Horizon

A sneak peak at what's on the menu

Got something a little different for you today…

I’m a very pragmatic guy.

So whenever I put out an email, I always want to include an actionable takeaway.

It’s what separates me from all of the “armchair theorists” out there…

My intention is to give you intel you can utilize RIGHT NOW.

But today’s different.

I’m NOT going to give you something you can use immediately…

I’m using going to give you something you can use SOON.

A little “sneak peak” into what’s coming up in the Hunter Williams/Jay Campbell universe.

You see, yesterday Jay Campbell and I were on a live call with our private group for an AMA (exclusive to our Fully Optimized Health Community).

In the course of our conversation, we started discussing the various projects we have on the horizon.

And as we were talking, I realized something…

I don’t talk a lot about this stuff publicly!

Whenever I send these emails, it’s always around things that are already FINISHED.

Peptides Demystified, 30 Days 2 Shredz - projects which have already wrapped up and been released to the market.

But never the AMAZING projects which are currently in the works.

And when I do, it’s usually brief.

The following are a list of some of the truly AMZING things Jay and I are cooking up in the studio right now.

Some of these are almost finished.

Some have just gotten started.

But all of them are going to be absolutely EARTH SHATTERING innovations in the world of health and optimization.

Testosterone: The God Molecule (My upcoming book)

Getting on therapeutic testosterone was the single best decision I ever made for my health.

If you don’t know my story and background on this, check out this video

But suffice it to say if I hadn’t taken this step, my health would STILL be a mess.

But you know what?

The game has changed.

With each passing week, I hear more and more doctors tell me their patients aren’t responding to traditional interventions.

I hear stories about guys who’s protocols just aren’t cutting it anymore.

What’s going on?

To put bluntly - the environment.

We’ve now reached PEAK toxicity.

The good news?

As the environment’s gotten more and more toxic, the treatments have gotten BETTER…

But you gotta know what you’re doing.

Want to learn more?

Keep your eyes peeled for my book.

If you’re a man on (or considering) therapeutic testosterone, you’re gonna need it.

It will also be a treatise on the psycho-spiritual nature of hormones and how the decline in testosterone impacts us far beyond the body itself.

The Peptide Course For WOMEN

I’ve mentioned this in passing, but it’s worth repeating.

When it comes to peptides, women don’t get a fair share of attention in the online space 🤷‍♀️

There’s a ton of peptide info out there aimed at dudes, but very little aimed at women (and the unique problems they face).

Additionally, a lot of biohackers talk about peptides in a way which can be both off-putting and unrelatable to women (guilty as charged).

Well, my girlfriend Taylor Reid and Jay’s wife Monica Campbell are on a mission to change that…

And they’re gonna be changing it VERY soon.

Coming THIS month, you’ll be able to get your hands on a very special peptide course FOR women, taught BY two women with extensive experience using these agents to build their bodies.

The “GLP-1 User’s Manual” Course

If you’ve ever seen some of the Ozempic before and after pics, you’ve probably noticed something…

Yes, they are amazing in terms of the sheer weight loss on display.

In fact, many of them are nothing short of ASTOUNDING.

But once you take a closer look at them, you’ll realize something is…off.

While it’s INDISPUTABLE these people have DRAMATICALLY improved their health, the after pictures are NOT what you wanna look like.

Basically, a skinny fat mess with no muscle tone 🤦‍♂️

Couple this with the fact people are:

❌ Taking MASSIVE doses of these agents

❌ Finding they’re becoming LESS effective over time

❌ Unnecessarily staying on them for long stretches of time (sometimes even for life)

❌ Neglecting their protein intake

❌ Not adapting their training to their food intake

It was clear to Jay and I something needed to be done.

So we started making a GLP-1 course.

And once it’s out, you’ll never look at GLP-1 agonists the same way again.

Best, 

Hunter Williams

P.S. Want to make sure you’re getting in on this stuff as soon as it drops?

More importantly, do you want the extra bit of hand holding and support right out of the gate?

Join the Fully Optimized Health community for exclusive access to announcements, offers, Q&As and MORE