The TIrze-Pocalypse Is Here

NOT A Drill

Happy Friday!

Unfortunately, I have some unsettling news for you today.

In the last week, every research chemical vendor I know of got “served” papers ordering them to cease selling tirzepatide.

In short, Eli Lily, the patent holder of tirzepatide, is going on the attack.

Every compounding pharmacy and research chemical supplier is now in their crosshairs, and they are taking decisive action.

Without getting into the legal minutiae, what does this mean for you?

All I can say is, according to my best guess…

Legitimate research supply vendors will be UNABLE to sell tirzepatide after July 5 without running the risk of significant legal repercussions.

Given this news, I recommend you stock up on AS MUCH tirzepatide as you can before July 5.

I just purchased a 2-year supply (20 10mg vials) for myself.

This is not artificial scarcity or some marketing gimmick.

I’m NOT saying some suppliers won’t attempt to sell tirzepatide after July 5.

I AM saying they are incurring a large risk to their company if they choose to sell it.

By July 5, it is my understanding Limitless Life Biotech will likely cease selling tirzepatide.

As such, they MUST liquidate every vial of tirzepatide they have on hand.

If you want to make sure you have access to tirzepatide for the foreseeable future, here’s what to do:

1) If you ARE NOT already a member of my VIP Insiders Club, you have to sign up first.

​Registration is 100% free.

The link above will automatically register your account on the Limitless's website and send you a welcome email.

2) If you ARE ALREADY A MEMBER of my VIP Insiders Club, just sign in:

If you forgot your password or never received the initial welcome email, just click the “lost your password?” link.

3) Once you are logged in, hover your mouse over the "Shop" tab and you will see a link to the VIP Peptide Club:

You'll be able to see the entire list of VIP peptides (Including Tirzepatide) and add it to your cart.

This email is not intended to fearmonger.

Those who follow me know that is not my style.

I desire to equip you with the knowledge to act accordingly based on the wild wild west of the peptide world.

Also, I would hate for September to come upon us and realize you can no longer get your hands on tirzepatide without paying a 1000% markup.

I’ll be chronicling this in real time over the next few weeks, but for now, please take action as you see fit.

Best,

Hunter