What’s Your Health Worth?

Regenovive launch ends TOMORROW @ 12am PST

I’ve never been one to skimp on my health.

Even back when I was a broke college student, or when I was just getting my start selling real estate and had very little money to my name, I always made it a priority.

And sometimes that meant spending almost all of the little money I had on things that I felt were worth it:

✅ Protein powder

✅ Clean, high-quality foods

✅ Supplements

✅ Gym memberships

✅ Fitness and health education

And while I didn’t know about supplements and hormones back then, you can bet your bottom dollar that if I had, I would have scrimped and saved whatever I needed to get my hands on them.

But a lot of people I know did NOT make that decision.

Younger people my age who either a.) blew all their money partying or b.) decided to spend it on the things society told them they should prioritize, like a new car or a future downpayment on a house.

But I also saw this behavior from people older than me - people who actually had money!

Men and women in their 40s and 50s who could have started investing in their health, but didn’t.

So where are they now, you ask?

Well…it’s not a pretty picture.

The people my age who made this decision all look terrible.

Fat, out of shape, and aging prematurely.

And while I certainly don’t pry into their health status, I’m fairly certain most of them are on the cusp of some pretty nasty diseases and disorders.

And the older ones?

They look like a worse version of their former selves…

Except now it’s too little too late to turn things around.

Here’s why I’m bringing this up:

You may know that Jay Campbell and I recently helped launch Regenovive.

For those of you who missed it, here’s the FAQ video Jay and I made answering people's most pressing questions.

In a nutshell, Regenovive is a potent blend of peptide bioregulators formulated into a topical cream.

Thanks to its ability to penetrate deep beyond the skin, Regenovive can specifically target injured tissue and work to heal and restore it.

Imagine BPC-157 + TB-500 with the potency cranked WAY up…

However, rather than requiring an injection, it can be applied topically.

It is TRULY unreal.

Jay, my girlfriend Taylor, and I have all used it on nasty gym injuries and watched it heal us within a few short days.

And from now until tomorrow June 18th at midnight PST you can get one of the two following deals on Regenovive:

👉$149 for a 50-gram jar (regularly priced at $249)

👉$499 for 4 jars (regularly priced at $799)

Now, everything I just mentioned to you?

About me being a broke college student who was willing to spend whatever he had to optimize his health?

Trust me, if this had been available, I would have been bending over backward to get my hands on it.

I literally would have sold my bed and slept on the floor to get my paws on this.

Fortunately, most of you reading this are not currently as broke as I was…

And this is not NEARLY as expensive.

I was spending hundreds upon hundreds of dollars monthly on clean food and supplements (all worth it, by the way).

This is $150 for something that, unless you have a massive injury you’re currently dealing with, will last you months.

And if you get the 4 pack, it could even last you a whole year.

Sound like a sensible investment?

Again, this offer ends tomorrow at midnight.

Best,

Hunter Williams