Who Are THEY???

Not What I Normally Talk About

Happy Friday!

If you’re reading this email, chances are you know me for my expertise around peptides, fat loss, and hormone optimization.

And much like you, I have many other interests outside of my normal “day job”.

I’ve always been curious about how “the world” works and who “runs the world”.

As a teenager, I began consuming voluminous amounts of books, podcasts, and documentaries about “conspiracy theories”.

Yes, I must admit, I’m a full blown conspiracy nut. And I’m proud of it!

After my old YouTube channel was deleted because my videos were “harmful and dangerous”, I came to the realization:

CONSPIRACY IS THE ONLY REALITY!

Through deductive reasoning, the only conclusion a critical thinker would draw from evaluating this realm is the following:

There is an organized agenda to keep humanity sick, depressed, inflamed, diseased, poor, and depressed.

Which begs the question, who oversees this agenda?

95% of humanity wants to do the right thing.

95% of humanity just wants to provide for their family and see others do well.

So WHO ARE the maniacs who want to see us fail?

WHO ARE the overlords who profit while we suffer?

Well…I have an answer.

And Jay Campbell and I will be revealing their identity in a two part webinar on Tuesday and Wednesday of next week.

This is a free webinar and open to the public.

We have NOTHING to sell to you on this webinar.

It’s our mission to help raise the collective consciousness of humanity and enable others to break free from the shackles of hyperdimensional enslavement.

All we ask is you show up with your popcorn and questions.

Go here to register.

My heart overflows with gratitude for you being a subscriber and I look forward to seeing you on the live webinar!

Best,

Hunter

P.S. If this stuff ain’t your cup o’ tea, it’s totally cool. Feel free to unsubscribe. But if you want to know the inconvenient truth, I’ll see you on the webinar 😃